فصل پنجم

گاه نوشت های یک دیوانه!

فصل پنجم

گاه نوشت های یک دیوانه!

writing

Why am i going to write some of my blogs in English?


As you know i have to get a TOFEL degree to apply for positions in high-ranked universities in Canada, America and maybe Europe. Hence i have to practice hard and improve my writing skill in order to get 100 or above in TOFEL.  I have decided to write some of my blogs in English, It will be  a good practice for the exam writing and also it will improve my active grammar and other requirments.

Based on my personal experiences in the writing skill, studying vocabulary and grammar separately is not an effective method to compose an acceptable text. Therefor you have better to learn new words and phrases in the form of sentences and use them in passages. The grammar consists of active and passive parts. In order to compose a grammatically correct paragraph, you need the active grammar and you need lots of efforts and exercises to achieve this part.  This is one of the reasons that i have decided to write my blogs in English.

When we want to improve our writing skill for TOFEL exam we should consider the time. we have about 30 minutes to write 3 or 4 paragraph and the revision(grammatically and verbally). If you don't consider time you will run out if time and you cant get a good score for your writing.  In order to hasten the writing process i have decided to type more text and get more familiar with my keyboard and I will write my blogs in timing mode!

Finally, Im lookig forward for someone who is able to check my texts and find out my mistakes! I will be glad if any one can help me with improving my writings :)

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
:-) یکشنبه 31 تیر 1397 ساعت 13:27 http://dastankhoneh.blogsky.com/

اعلام حضور
من ک زبون فارسیو بلد نیستم ..پس نمیتونم کمکی کنم
کلا گفتم بگم رو من یکی حساب نکن
خیلی بی مزم

مرسی که هستی مرسی :))

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد